ZDTs logo

Premium Membership

  • Premium Membership

$899/Month

(minimum 12 months)
After initial payment of $3599
(OR $13488/Year)


ONLINE SIGN-UP REQUIRED

All Memberships Include:

    • The "Unlimited Wristband" on each operating day while the membership is active
      • Unlimited Rides
      • Unlimited Attractions
      • Unlimited Video Games
    • Parking is always free for ZDT's guests

      Premium Memberships Also Include:

      • 20% off all food and drink purchased in the park
      • 20% off all merchandise purchased in the park
      • 20% off friends' wristbands (limit 6 friends/visit per member)
      • Access to Premium Bring a Friend Days while the membership is valid:
        • Saturday, January 20, 2024
        • Sunday, February 4, 2024
        • Friday, March 29, 2024
        • Sunday, April 7, 2024
        • Monday, May 27, 2024
        • Wednesday, June 5, 2024
        • Friday, June 14, 2024
        • Monday, June 24, 2024
        • Wednesday, July 3, 2024
        • Friday, July 12, 2024
        • Monday, July 29, 2024
        • Thursday, August 1, 2024
        • Wednesday, August 7, 2024
        • Sunday, August 25, 2024
        • Monday, September 2, 2024
        • Saturday, October 5, 2024
        • Wednesday, November 20, 2024
        • Friday, December 27, 2024

      All Memberships are non-transferable and non-refundable. Full terms and conditions: www.zdtamusement.com/membertc

      If you already have a membership, and are looking to update payment information, view upcoming payments, or cancel your membership, please visit: https://www.zdtamusement.com/a/subscriptions/login

      Options


      Member #1 Details:
      First and Last Name: Date of Birth:
      Member #2 Details:
      First and Last Name: Date of Birth:
      Member #3 Details:
      First and Last Name: Date of Birth:
      Member #4 Details:
      First and Last Name: Date of Birth:
      Member #5 Details:
      First and Last Name: Date of Birth:
      Member #6 Details:
      First and Last Name: Date of Birth:
      Member #7 Details:
      First and Last Name: Date of Birth:
      Member #8 Details:
      First and Last Name: Date of Birth:
      Member #9 Details:
      First and Last Name: Date of Birth:
      Member #10 Details:
      First and Last Name: Date of Birth:
      Member #11 Details:
      First and Last Name: Date of Birth:
      Member #12 Details:
      First and Last Name: Date of Birth:
      Member #13 Details:
      First and Last Name: Date of Birth:
      Member #14 Details:
      First and Last Name: Date of Birth:
      Member #15 Details:
      First and Last Name: Date of Birth: