ZDTs logo

Party Booking


Step 1: Select a date and time for your party

  • July 2020

    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1

    2

    3

    4

    5

    6

    7

    8

    9

    10

    11

    12

    13

    14

    15

    16

    17

    18

    19

    20

    21

    22

    23

    24

    25

    26

    27

    28

    29

    30

    31

  • August 2020

    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1

    2

    3

    4

    5

    6

    7

    8

    9

    10

    11

    12

    13

    14

    15

    16

    17

    18

    19

    20

    21

    22

    23

    24

    25

    26

    27

    28

    29

    30

    31

  • September 2020

    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1

    2

    3

    4

    5

    6

    7

    8

    9

    10

    11

    12

    13

    14

    15

    16

    17

    18

    19

    20

    21

    22

    23

    24

    25

    26

    27

    28

    29

    30

  • October 2020

    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1

    2

    3

    4

    5

    6

    7

    8

    9

    10

    11

    12

    13

    14

    15

    16

    17

    18

    19

    20

    21

    22

    23

    24

    25

    26

    27

    28

    29

    30

    31


Available Party Room Times

for Sunday July 5, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants

3:00 - 4:45



Available Party Room Times

for Sunday April 25, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday July 26, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

12:00 - 1:45
Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday July 12, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday April 18, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday April 11, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday March 28, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday March 21, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday March 14, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday March 7, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Monday February 15, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday February 28, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday February 21, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday February 14, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday February 27, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday February 20, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday February 13, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday February 6, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Monday January 18, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday January 31, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday January 24, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday January 17, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday January 10, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday January 3, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday January 30, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday January 23, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday January 16, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday January 9, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday January 2, 2021:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday December 26, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday December 19, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday December 12, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday December 5, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Tuesday December 31, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Tuesday December 30, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Tuesday December 29, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Monday December 28, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday December 27, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday December 20, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday December 13, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday December 6, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Friday November 27, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Wednesday November 25, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Tuesday November 24, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday November 22, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday November 15, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday November 8, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday November 1, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday November 28, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday November 21, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday November 14, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday November 7, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday October 31, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday October 25, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday October 18, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday October 11, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday October 4, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday October 24, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday October 17, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday October 10, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday October 3, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Monday September 7, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday September 27, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday September 20, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday September 13, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday September 6, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday August 30, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday August 23, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday August 16, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday August 9, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday August 2, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Sunday July 19, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants




Available Party Room Times

for Saturday July 4, 2020:

Large Party Room
Large Room
Minimum 10 Participants

Carousel Party Room
Carousel Room
Minimum 8 Participants